

Monroe County Council of Governments

Town of Brighton Village of Brockport Town of Chili Village of Churchville Town of Clarkson Village of East Rochester Village of Fairport Town of Gates Town of Greece Town of Hamlin Town of Henrietta Village of Hilton Village of Honeoye Falls Town of Irondequoit Town of Mendon County of Monroe Town of Ogden Town of Parma Town of Penfield Town of Perinton Town of Pittsford Village of Pittsford Town of Riga City of Rochester Town of Rush Village of Scottsville Village of Spencerport Town of Sweden Town of Webster Village of Webster Town of Wheatland

William A. Carpenter, Chair Ralph J. Esposito, Vice Chair Clark T. King, Secretary

MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

The Monroe County Council of Governments will meet on Tuesday, September 16, 2003 from 8-9:30 a.m. in the County Legislature Chambers, 4th Floor, Monroe County Office Building, 39 West Main Street, Rochester, New York.

AGENDA

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Adoption of Minutes of July 15, 2003 meeting (enclosed)
- 4. Information Items:

Monroe County Stormwater Coalition Update and Membership Fee – Geoff Benway, Town of Penfield

Heritage Trolley and Streetcar System for the Greater Rochester Area – Christopher Burns, President and CEO, Rochester Trolley & Rail Corporation

- 5. Subcommittee Updates
- 6. Other Business

Resolution in support of Monroe County's proposal for an Advanced Practices Center for Homeland Security/Public Safety (Draft resolution enclosed)

- Next Meeting:November 18, 20038-9:30 a.m., Monroe County Legislature Chambers
- 8. Adjourn